Reviews

Luis A.
11/23/2019
It will be good to receive a message that my items were ready, anyway, everything was awesome
Colby
3/21/2019
Delish!
Karen
3/20/2019
Placed order online. Went to pick it up 15 minutes later and still had to wait another 15. However, food was excellent
C
3/8/2019
Our favorite Chinese food
Salli
2/8/2019
Food is always good. Forgot part of the order, but when we called they delivered it as soon as they could.
Jami
12/19/2018
This place is amazing! The food is incredible. The staff is always friendly. And the prices are very reasonable (especially the lunch specials).
Salli
11/7/2018
Love their food and having it delivered is just a bonus. Always in good time...nothing bad to say.
Robyn
9/28/2018
We love your food.
Cory
3/14/2018
Quick friendly service. Large quantities and tasted great
Alexis
3/8/2018
Great food at a good price!!
Debby
2/25/2018
Always ready, always hot, always yummy!
Bart
2/24/2018
The food was awesome! I placed my order on BeyondMenu, and it was ready at the exact time I specified. So impressed!
Salli
12/20/2017
Haven't had anything from here that hasn't been good. When I tell friends I am ordering from China Wok, I always have co-workers who want in on the order.
Ashley
11/27/2017
Thank you again! Food is amazing as usual! My mouth started watering as soon as I opened my bag!
Karen
9/28/2017
Super fast delivery, large portions, delicious
Debby
9/2/2017
We ordered online, drove to pick it up, food was bagged up, ready for us when we walked in, within 1 minute we were back in the car on our way home. How great is this food? WOW! We're having leftovers today for lunch. Great price for 2 full meals each!
Salli
8/23/2017
Good food, nice to have it delivered and reasonably priced for the amount of food that you get. mmmmm......
Holly
8/22/2017
Food was delicious and ready for pick up when arriving.
Ricky
8/10/2017
I love this place!!! I'm there at least once a week!
Courtney
8/2/2017
Fast and yummy!
Amy
5/10/2017
Ready when I arrived. Food was hot and exactly as ordered. Servings are huge!
Megan
5/5/2017
The food was delicious and the service was quick. Couldn't ask for more.
Tember
4/28/2017
Fastest and easiest ordering experience of my life!! I am thoroughly satisfied. Thank you!!
Adam
3/22/2017
FAST FAST FAST and great food!
Jonas
3/20/2017
Always love eating out from the China Wok. Never disappointed.
Dustin
3/3/2017
The House Special Lo Mein is fabulous!
Jon
2/19/2017
Just missing the extra Egg Foo Young sauce :( , otherwise super good! :)
Josie
2/10/2017
Love this place they deliver on time and the food is always hot and good.
Nate
12/21/2016
Huge portions. Fast and easy. Good stuff. The chili paste is awesome.
Brock
11/28/2016
The delivery was extremely fast. The food looks great. I would give this 5 stars but they forgot to give me my cream cheese wontons so I'm only giving it 2 stars.
Gary
11/14/2016
it was good
Shanna
10/18/2016
We love this place but the last couple times ordering through this app they've messed up the order. The first time they gave the wrong entree completely and the second they forgot the egg rolls. It won't stop us from going there but maybe not using the app?
Ginger
9/27/2016
We love this place! We drive across the valley to get their food, and they always remember who we are!
alex
8/11/2016
China Wok is da bomb
Emily
8/7/2016
Very good!
Tyler
7/26/2016
We have ordered multiple times for delivery from this locatio. They have always been fast and really good food. It was only this last order that we found a hair and piece of small metal in the food. It was bitten on by my wife. We still finished food because it is yummy but that was not a good experience.
Francisca
7/22/2016
It was fast but they forgot the sweet and sour sauce and my drink so they had to go back and it took a while before they brought the rest of the order. The food was good, big portions.
Kristina
7/5/2016
Great food and service. I love the Mongolian Beef and Orange Chicken
Jericka
6/27/2016
The food was great and the portions are so big me and my girlfriend could have split one meal. The delivery was quick and no errors when the food arrived. I couldn't be happier with this app.
Brett
5/21/2016
Great food and huge portions.
Ashley
5/13/2016
Ordered my food, and it was ready when I got there. I was a bit worried because it doesn't give a time for when it's estimated to be ready, but it worked great! Will use this app from now on!
Rachel
4/15/2016
They were ready right when I came! Great food for a good price!!
Any questions please call us.